Food For Thought Outreach is honored to have the following members serve on our Board or Directors.

Tiffanie Nelson, Founder 

Emily Roeckle, Secretary 

Lori Ward 

Alexis Miller 

Allie Caudill 

Michael Jones 

Lindsey McEwan 

Community Council 

Alison Nazarowski 

Carli Harman


Food For Thought has the following committees to support the work of the Board of Directors 

  • Executive Committee 
  • Finance Committee 

If you are interested in serving, please reach out to

Tiffanie Nelson at